Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 Trinity 1
08:00BCP Eucharist at St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
Thursday 7th June 201809:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
19:00Confirmation preparation in St Cuthbert*
*see 21st June
Sunday 10th June 2018 Trinity 2
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert *
* followed by the Traidcraft stall
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
16:00Evening Prayer at St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 13th June 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
18:00Reredos Reception in St Cuthbert
Thursday 14th June 201809:30LPA meeting - Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
19:00Confirmation Preparation in St Cuthbert*
*see 21st June
Saturday 16th June 201800:00Somerset Schools' Dance Festival
Sunday 17th June 2018 Trinity 3
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
11:00Matins at St Mary Magdalene
Tuesday 19th June 201819:00St Cuthbert's Ladies' Group Garden Evening
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
Thursday 21st June 201809:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
19:00Confirmation service with Bishop Ruth
Sunday 24th June 2018 Birth of John the Baptist
08:001662 Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
Wednesday 27th June 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
Thursday 28th June 201811:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
19:00Confirmation follow-up - St Cuthbert
19:30CTWA Forum - St Cuthbert
Friday 29th June 201817:30Wedding rehearsal - St Cuthbert
Saturday 30th June 201813:00Wedding in St Cuthbert*
* Jamie Kirby & Lisa Morley
<< May 2018