Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  The Naming of Christ
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 7th January 2018  The Epiphany
08:00Eucharist in St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist in St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist in St Mary Magdalene
Monday 8th January 2018 10:00 - 12:00Cuthbert's Kitchen resumes tea and coffee
Monday to Saturday weekly
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 11th January 2018 11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 14th January 2018  The Baptism of Christ
10:00Parish Eucharist in St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist in St Mary Magdalene
11:15Traidcraft stall in St Cuthbert
16:00Evening Prayer in St Mary Magdalene
Tuesday 16th January 2018 14:00 - 16:00'Good Afternoon Choir' launch - St Cuthbert
19:00St Cuthbert's Ladies' Group in the Lawrence Centre
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch resumes at St Cuthbert
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
10:00Prayers in Wells United Church
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity, 18th to 25th January
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
13:00Funeral in St Cuthbert
Ashley Hayne
Friday 19th January 2018 19:30Prayers at Ss Joseph & Teresa
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity, 18th to 25th January
Saturday 20th January 2018 09:30Prayers at St Thomas
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity, 18th to 25th January
Sunday 21st January 2018  Third in Epiphany
10:00Parish Eucharist in St Cuthbert
11:00Matins at St Mary Magdalene
15:00Prayers at Wells Cathedral Evensong
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity, 18th to 25th January
Monday 22nd January 2018 10:00Prayers at the Methodist Church
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity, 18th to 25th January
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:30Prayers at Wookey Church
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity, 18th to 25th January
14:00 - 16:00'Good Afternoon Choir' week 1 - St Cuthbert
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
12:00Connect Centre: 30 minute prayer time, followed by lunch
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity, 18th to 25th January
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00'Women's World Day of Prayer' meeting - Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
20:00Vineyard Church worship and prayer
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity, 18th to 25th January
Friday 26th January 2018 14:00'Nativity Crib Festival' meeting - Trinity Chapel
Sunday 28th January 2018  The Presentation
08:00BCP Eucharist in St Mary Magdalene
10:00Parish Eucharist in St Cuthbert
18:30Taize Service at Christ Church, Henton
Tuesday 30th January 2018 14:00 - 16:00'Good Afternoon Choir' week 2 - St Cuthbert
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
<< December 2017